Challenge Cup victories records are held by Netsol, IPC, CBS, and Descon


LAHORE—Netsol, IPC, CBS, and Descon won the 5th Corporate Challenge Cup, which was held at a variety of locations thanks to outstanding performances. Netsol defeated the Service team in the first game played at Model Town Whites Cricket Ground. Despite the competitive score of 167 runs in 20 overs by the Service team

Netsol was able to chase the target with only four wickets lost. Descon defeated FFC at Awaxan Cricket Ground thanks to the outstanding batting skills of Rana Tahir. Batting first, FFC scored 136 runs in the given overs, but Descon pursued the total.

In another thrilling match at the Awaxan Cricket Ground, International Petrochemical defeated UB Sports. When UB Sports batted first, they set a target of 154 runs, which International Petrochemical easily met in their reply. A few days later, CBS and UB Sports squared off at the same location, with CBS coming out on top and winning.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here