Lahore : pakistan women cricket team squad announced ,Bismah Maroof was not included in the series against South Africa, after which Jawariya Khan has been appointed as the captain of Pakistan women’s team during the tour of South Africa. A 17-member squad of Pakistan women’s team has been announced, which includes Ayesha Naseem, Ayesha Zafar, Diana Baig and Fatima Sana.

Read More : Bismah Maroof pulls out of South Africa tour


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here